In this video training I am going to give you a step by step approach to developing your personal mindset with the specific intention of creating multiple income streams coming to you on a weekly basis.

Where I was At On A Mental Basis

When I first started my networking career I actually had a pretty rough time. For the first 24 months I actually didn’t make any money no matter what I tried to do. It didn’t matter the strategy I implemented or the number of people I spoke to the bottom line is that I couldn’t close a sale or sponsor a person if my life depended on it.

Fast forward several years later and I routinely have days where I earn in excess of $1,600 and weeks where I have personally sponsored over 50 new team members.

In this video training I will be giving you instructions on how to use one of the technologies that I discovered which has assisted me in breaking through my mental barriers to success.

The Technology

In the video I reference these 3 resources that will enable you to tap into your personal power and develop the type of income and lifestyle you desire and deserve:

1) Here’s the link to download your copy of the Major Definite Purpose I spoke to you about in the video above. Make sure to personalize the document to reflect your own values and goals. This will make it hit your subconscious mind much harder than if you were just repeating my writing.

2) To access the Think & Grow Rich Morning Mindset call that I discuss in the video here’s the info:

We meet each weekday morning at 9:00 AM EST, 8:00 AM CST, 7:00 AM MST, and 6:00 AM PST.

Join us by dialing in to 712-432-0900 Access Code 565762#

3) Here’s where you can obtain the information regarding the Empower Network Prosperity Team and all of the resources that we bring to the table such as our world class training site, the daily internet marketing mastermind webinars, and our special Thursday night live Google Hangouts:

http://ProsperityTeamFAQs.com

The Bottom Line

What it really comes down to is that it doesn’t matter whether you are looking to add an additional $500 to $25,000+ per month income to your bottom line the Prosperity Team can help get you there in record time.

We have the proven systems, training, community, and culture to empower you to whatever heights of success you are currently striving to reach.

The only question is how bad do you want it?

Click the button below to check us out and get started today!

email